Walking on Sunshine

Top Ten Websites

Megan, over at SortaCruchy, has been talking about her favourite websites.  So I thought I’d share my Top-Ten Most Visited sites:

  1. Another Espresso Please
  2. The Open University
  3. BookMooch
  4. Amazon
  5. LiveJournal
  6. BookCrossing

Yes, well, that’s only six.  Chrome actually only tells me the top nine.  One is my WordPress Dashboard.  One is this blog and the third is my local library and I don’t want to give that geographical information.  But I am asking:

What’s your favourite website?

Comments on: "Top Ten Websites" (1)

  1. Hmmm, I guess LOLcats is one of my favorites: http://icanhascheezburger.com/ I usually check out that website daily. Always makes me smile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

