Walking on Sunshine

Thankfulness

I’m having a tough time at the moment so when I saw this post on thankfulness I decided that it’s time to count my blessings:

  1. My car passed its MOT.
  2. I love my cats.
  3. I have a wonderful collection of books.
  4. Church is just down the road.
  5. I can have a hot shower.
Comments on: "Thankfulness" (3)

  1. Here here to a hot shower! Such a good way to de-stress, isn’t it?
    That’s nice Church is close by. Ours is only a 5 min drive. I love it.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! Yours looks great. šŸ™‚ I’ll be back!

    • notjustlaura said:

      Thanks for visiting and commenting, Sharon. Yes, it’s great having Church so near – I can walk in five minutes. But I have a confession – I often take the car … Have a restful Sunday.

  2. I love my animals too!

Leave a Reply

