Walking on Sunshine

  1. Sunshiney days which make me feel alive.
  2. Friends who’re cheering me on.
  3. Eucharistic Adoration – I went for the first time today.
  4. Cheeky-faced kitties who entertain me.
  5. Central heating which is being serviced today, ready for the coming winter.

These are the things I am thankful for today.  To see what other people are thankful for, visit A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings.

Comments on: "A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings" (8)

  1. Love your list. I love going to Adoration!! God bless.

    • notjustlaura said:

      Thanks, Colleen. I’d never been before and enjoyed it more than I thought. If I can, I’m going back tomorrow …

  2. Thanks for joining the meme Laura! (My daughter’s name as well!)
    So happy that you’ve been blessed with time in front of OUR LORD…OH THE GRACES THAT WILL COME TO YOU!!!!!!!!
    I LOVE your list!!!!!

    • notjustlaura said:

      Thank you so much for visiting and commenting. Life is a little sweeter today than yesterday 🙂

  3. Lovely list. 🙂

    “Cheeky-faced kitties” that made me smile. My cheeky-faced kitties have a cold! So far four of them have it..I’m hoping no one else gets it.

  4. This is a wonderful list, Laura! ~Karen

Leave a Reply

