Walking on Sunshine

600?

I’ve just looked at my Google Reader list.  I’ve not been reading much online while I’ve been engaged in having a Very Bad Time and I now seem to have over 600 posts to read.  Well, I’m an honest person.  And reading 600 posts just isn’t going to happen – especially when people are writing more every day!  So I’ve had to hit ‘Mark all as read’ and resign myself to missing a big chunk of bloggy goodness.  So, if I usually read you and comment and haven’t it’s ’cause, well, I haven’t …

Comments on: "600?" (1)

  1. I’ve done that once before. It’s funny how hard it was to do. Finally, I realized that I would feel much better, and just did it. Good for you for doing it!

Leave a Reply

