Walking on Sunshine

This has not been the most glorious time.  I’ve been ill, my mother’s been ill and I’ve been sitting around feeling sorry for myself instead of studying, working, or doing anything else that could be described as constructive.  However, I did get my act together yesterday.  I worked from 7am until 3pm and got through the work for Week 1 and Week 2.  Which was a lot but, at this level of work, not as impressive as it sounds.  I’m now back on target with today and tomorrow to do Week 3.  Unfortunately, Week 3 is the writing of an Assignment and that’s something I find very stressful.  But I shall do my best.

Leave a Reply

