Walking on Sunshine

With thanks to The Simple Woman for hosting:

Outside my window … a cat wanting to come home.

I am thinking … today is a new beginning.

I am thankful for … warmth.

I am wearing … slobby clothes.

I am remembering … how good it feels to accomplish my goals.

I am going … to feed Tigger.

I am currently reading … Francine Rivers’ Redeeming Love.

I am hoping … the snow stays home.

On my mind … the thought that Spring is coming.

Noticing that … I enjoy blogging.  Why don’t I do it more regularly?

Pondering these words … Heaven and earth shall soon pass away …

From the kitchen … Readi-meals.  The Sainsbury man will come tomorrow.

Around the house … It’s all a bit of a guddle.

One of my favourite things … Blue.  And purple.  And green.

Comments on: "The Simple Woman’s Daybook" (1)

  1. I enjoy blogging too. It has opened a whole new world to me, as I have met so many wonderfully kind and creative bloggers from around the world. Thanks for sharing about your day.

    Jocelyn
    http://justalittlesouthernhospitality.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

