Walking on Sunshine

On Studying …

And so we’re at the end of the week.

My books for Y157 have arrived, the website is live and I’ve heard from my tutor although I haven’t actually spoken to her yet.  As an aside, I’ve worked with this lady before and she’s lovely.

Life has been very difficult for the past week or so and I’ve only attempted to really work yesterday and today but both study sessions have gone fairly well.  I have a picture of my ‘Ideal Day’ on the wall and am starting to follow the plan it lays out.  Doing so it making me feel very secure and in control so here’s hoping I can build up to implementing it all.

There are some big changes afoot in my life at the moment and I’m trying to see this in a positive light.

Leave a Reply

