Walking on Sunshine

Can you judge a book by its cover?  Well, I haven’t read A Passion Most Pure yet but, having seen it, I certainly intend to.  Amazon is offering the book as a free, Kindle download which would be lovely if I had a Kindle …

The good news is that the author, Julie Lessman, is offering one of her books in a prize draw.  So why not click here and see if you get lucky?

Comments on: "A Passion Most Pure – Giveaway" (2)

  1. It’s a lovely cover, isn’t it? It’s also a good book so it’s a win, win. 🙂

  2. Dear Laura,

    Thank you SO much for posting this on your blog!! And just so you know, you don’t need a Kindle to download A Passion Most Pure!! You can do it if you have an i-phone, Blackberry, PC or a Mac, too, so I hope you go for it.

    Because you posted this on your website, I am going to automatically enter your name in the giveaway featured on my website, okay? And if you also download A Passion Most Pure, then I will enter you twice. Please e-mail me through my website to let me know your e-mail address and if you downloaded APMP.

    Again, Laura, THANK YOU for you help in promoting this special Kindle deal that goes through April 3. For every 10 people you tell via e-mail, I will enter your name again and again.

    Have a blessed day!

    Hugs,
    Julie

Leave a Reply

