Walking on Sunshine

I had quite a chuckle over this post this morning so I thought I’d share it with you.  I’m much in need of a network synch and am seriously considering a second alarm clock placed where I can’t reach it from bed …  It seems so sad that, now I can receive Communion at Mass, I can’t drag myself out of bed in time.  Mind you, I do have the cold and so am unusually tired.  Am I being too hard on myself?

Comments on: "A Shower of Roses: What’s Your OS?" (1)

  1. Obviously not developed by Microsoft 😉

Leave a Reply

