Walking on Sunshine

The Next Step

RCIA is nearly over and I’m thinking of what to do next. Not that I have to do anything but I want to give something back having been given so much over the past year. In our Parish, the Legion is small – I believe there are 4 members but over 100 Auxiliaries – and is involved mainly in visiting the sick. It is the group that seems the best fit for me although I’m a bit worried my inter-personal skills may not be up to the job.

My first step is to contact Father about it and see what he says.

Leave a Reply

