Walking on Sunshine

In My Mailbox

  1. John O’Farrell – An Utterly Exasperated History of Modern Britain (Library)
  2. Margaret Mitchell – Gone With the Wind (BookMooch)
  3. Maeve Binchy – This Year it Will be Different (BookMooch)
  4. Margaret Feinbery – Making the Most of Your Resources (WesleyOwen, Glasgow)
  5. Gordon D Fee & Doublas Stuart – How to Read the Bible for all its Worth (WesleyOwen, Glasgow)
  6. Francine Rivers – The Atonement Child (WesleyOwen, Glasgow)
  7. Lysa TerKeurst & Sharon Jaynes – A Woman’s Secret to a Balanced Life (WesleyOwen, Glasgow)
  8. Carlos Alba – Kane’s Ladder (BookMooch)
  9. Jacqueline Winspear – Maisie Dobbs (BookMooch)
  10. St Louis de Montfort – True Devotion to Mary (Amazon)
Comments on: "In My Mailbox" (9)

  1. Great looking list of reads!=) I hope you enjoy!! Aloha!

  2. Now that’s what I call a good week!
    Will come back to see how you liked Gone with the Wind. It’s one of the favorites among historical fiction readers, I keep thinking of the movie and Scarlett. Let me know if I should invest time to discover if it lives up to everyone’s rave reviews

    Here’s my loot on Aisle B

    http: aisleb.tumblr.com

    PK Reeves
    Aisle B

    • notjustlaura said:

      Gone With the Wind is a re-read so I can already heartily recommend it!

  3. Enjoy your books. I received one and bought three.

  4. Francine Rivers and Lysa Terkeurst are both wonderful! I hope you enjoy. I only got 2 books this week!

    • notjustlaura said:

      I’ve read Francine Rivers before and love her. Lysa Terkeurst is a new author for me but I’m looking forward to trying her 🙂

  5. Hope you enjoy them- good selection!

    Here’s mine if you’d like to drop by!

    Happy Monday!

    Sassy
    🙂

  6. I love Francine Rivers and Gone With The Wind is a favorite of mine also. Enjoy all your new books!

Leave a Reply

