Walking on Sunshine

Book Blogger Hop

Thanks to Jennifer over at Crazy-for-Books for hosting this weeks Book Blogger Hop.  This week’s question is:

Tell us your NAME and WHY YOU STARTED BLOGGING

Well, my Christian name is Laura and my Confirmation name (which I much prefer) is Clare.  I’m not brave enough to start asking people to call me Clare but I’m working on it!

I started blogging over on LiveJournal because ‘all my friends were doing it.’  It wasn’t long before I was hooked:  writing is a great way for me to get things clear in my mind, resolve issues, interact with people and plain have fun!  You can read about why I started this blog here.

I hope you enjoy your visit to NotJustLaura today and that the sun is shining for you.

Comments on: "Book Blogger Hop" (3)

  1. Hey! Just stopped by from the Hop! Is it not amazing how many bloggers do this each week? This week my trip to the Hop is brought to you by the number 7.
    (\___/)
    (=’.’=)
    (“)_(“)
    alterlisa AT yahoo DOT com
    http://lisaslovesbooksofcourse.blogspot.com/

  2. Hopping in from the Book Blogger Hop! =))

    Happy Reading!

    Have a great weekend!

    xoxo

    http://www.larissaslife.com/2010/07/book-blogger-hop-folow-my-book-blog.html

  3. Hi. I’m stopping by from the blog hop to say hello and look around your blog. Nice to meet you!
    Dianne

Leave a Reply

