Walking on Sunshine

Tardy but Happy

Sorry I’m so late in posting here – I’m not sure where the week has gone, to be honest.  Anyway.  My first week properly back with WeightWatchers sees me getting a whopping loss of 5lbs.  It’s been easy to stick to the plan and still have the odd treat (chocolate cheesecake, anyone?)  My car spent most of the week living at my parents’ house and I’m sure the added exercise helped so I should really take it back up there tomorrow.  It seems to have crept back to lurk just outside my front door.

My plan for this week is to continue doing more of the same – track everything I eat or drink, stay within my Points allowance and walk instead of driving wherever possible.  I’ll update you on Wednesday …

Leave a Reply

