Walking on Sunshine

Not Back to School Blog Hop

I’m really looking forward to this event – I enjoyed it so much last year.  There’s only one problem:  I’m not a mum so I don’t homeschool.  I am, however, a distance-learning student so I have to be my own teacher.  Does that kinda count?  Well, I think it kinda does so I’m going to kinda adapt the format of the hop so that it fits what works for me.  (I won’t be adding my name to that of the homeschooling blogs to be hopped as kinda can only take you so far.)  But I am going to give you a little peek into my University life in August and shall enjoy hopping through the blogs and marvelling at what dedicated and creative women we are.

Leave a Reply

