Walking on Sunshine

Stacks

I started buying magazines when I started to save money by not buying books. I now have two drawers full of them and two stacks wobbling in the living room. This goal is an attempt to read them all before those stacks fall over!

Comments on: "Stacks" (1)

  1. I am worryingly obsessed with amazon 🙂
    Book lover that I am. My bookshelves sound a little like your stacks, piled high and creaking under the weight! I don’t know if there is a remedy for it all:)

Leave a Reply

