Walking on Sunshine

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop

The Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Crazy for Books as a way for book bloggers to find one another.  This week’s question is:

What’s your favorite beverage while reading or blogging, if any? Is it tea, coffee, water, a glass of wine, or something else?

This is a really easy question for me to answer!  It’s got to be coffee, white, three sugars.  Although I do also sometimes drink tea – black or redbush.  I’m not really a fan of herbal teas although I’d like to acquire a taste for them.  I think it’s the lack of milk and sugar that puts me off.   I don’t tend to drink cold drinks when I’m reading or blogging but I do make sure I drink plenty of water throughout the day.

If you’re a hopper and visiting me today:  Welcome, welcome.  Please have a look around and, if you like, draw up a seat.  Would you like a coffee?

Comments on: "Book Blogger Hop: 8 – 11 October 2010" (8)

  1. I think coffee is the #1 beverage so far!
    Hopin on by to say hi!
    Natalie

  2. I DO want a coffee!! 🙂 Thanks for visiting me; I’m off to explore.

    Julie @ Knitting and Sundries

  3. stopping by to say hi!

  4. Hopping by. Coffee is amazing.

    Check my blog Murphy’s Library.
    htp://www.murphyslibrary.com/

Leave a Reply

