Walking on Sunshine

Untitled

Another miss today as I had to leave to collect my sister’s cat from Cupar at 9am. Mass doesn’t start till 10am on a Saturday. And I seem to be getting the cold again (the Dr has been informed that I keep getting sick and I’m keeping a diary of symptoms) so, although I’ll keep recording this goal, I don’t think it’s fair to miss, miss, miss for however long and then call it ‘Done.’ I shall leave it open-ended for now and just get to Mass when I can. When I feel I’m being consistent and making good decisions about whether or not to go then it shall be Done.

Leave a Reply

