Walking on Sunshine

Slippery Slope

So, I’ve given up caffeine. Save for the ‘occasional’ Pepsi Max. And that was my first mistake. The occasional has become an every-day occurrence and I realise that I’m on the slippery slope back into using caffeine to manage my moods and tiredness. So the Pepsi Max has to go. And I actually feel rather sad about that. Needs must though – I’m feeling so much better for giving up caffeine and I don’t want to go back to being frightened all the time or making my migraines any more frequent than they have to be. Sometimes life just doesn’t seem like fun at all!

Leave a Reply

