Walking on Sunshine

£62.22/£250.00

Today’s biggest expense is (I think) a real money-saver. I’ve bought a heat pad (like a mini electric blanket) to cuddle up with and it’s keeping me so toasty-warm I’ve been able to turn the heating off this evening as I was actually too hot! It’s on the timer to come on again in the morning though. The pad cost £7.99 from Lidl.

Other expenses were £5-ish in ASDA (yet more groceries – I need to get organised!). I got a bar of chocolate from the Co-op this evening to make up my WW points and also more Pepsi Max from McColl’s. I will conquer my addiction. But not today!

Leave a Reply

