Walking on Sunshine

Untitled

Argh! I’ve just spent 30mins writing about this only for it to be lost in cyberspace! Here’s the Cliff’s Notes version:

The Big book of Me is a life coaching book written by Nina Grunfeld. I last completed it n 2006.

First exercise is to chart one’s satisfaction over 10 life areas. My total works out at 56% and I should review it in a month.

I scored zero in the Career section. Since Cats Protection closed down the Branch I volunteered with I feel I have lost an over-arching purpose in life. I’m currently looking at writing, studying and the Church to try and find one. As I wrote, it occurred to me that the answer might lie in a combination of the three areas rather than just with one.

Leave a Reply

