Walking on Sunshine

Booking Through Thursday

This week’s Booking Through Thursday question is:

Which fictional character (or group of characters) would you like to spend a day at the beach with? Why would he/she/they make good beach buddies?

I haven’t been to the beach for years.  Whenever I’ve visited the seaside in the past, however, I’ve wished I had a dog with me – they’re such fun!  So I think I would like to visit the beach with Enid Blyton’s Famous Five.  And, of course, there will be adventure involved – how could there not be? – and we’ll all have a jolly time.

Comments on: "Booking Through Thursday" (2)

  1. Not sure I’d want an adventure at the beach. My choice was partially based on who I felt might make a good picnic lunch to enjoy…LOL

  2. Awww, your the first to mention a dog…very picturesque…Sounds like a blast. I would do the beach thing at night. Here’s mine

Leave a comment